paperwork, bleh.

22 June 2006 @ 14:00
my mood

For the record, filling out a security clearance worksheet sucks. It's 31 pages long and heaven forbid if I leave anything out. Only the very very bad thing is that I have no idea of what my address in Akron was, nor do I have any idea of names, phone numbers and addresses of previous supervisors.

Ugh.

And then there's the issue of whether or not to list all of my international contacts. The paperwork says "include only foreign national associates with whom you or your spouse are bound by affection, obligation or close and continuing contact". Uh, okay. I know that means to include Andre, Laryssa, Shirley, and JP, but what about my Andre's family? What about my friend in Tunisia? What about my French professors? How much information do I give them?

I already have to make phone calls, visits. "Do you have dates of when I started and left?" "Can you give me information about my supervisors?"

Annoying.

Stupid Army.
--Annie

<< // >>