cold goodnight

10 May 2006 @ 23:18
my mood

Annie: why are you so cold with me? on the phone, on MSN. I try to talk to you, but you don't seem to want to
Dede: I really have to go
Annie: please just answer me?
Dede: Yes, I still don't want to talk to you, I am still upset with you. What do you expect? If you was me? What would you do?
Annie: I would support you. I would give you the strength to do it. I would cry in private
Dede: Yeah, but I am not you
Annie: you're right. but I could use your support. my mom doesn't like it either, and she gives me her support
Dede: I can't support in something I don't agree
Annie: why?
Dede: Too much tired. bye
Annie: when can I talk to you again? really talk to you?
Dede: I don't know
Annie: should I even try?
Dede: I don't know either
Annie: ...
Dede: Good night

Don't punish me for making a decision that I think will be good for me, even if I am wondering if I got on the wrong plane.
--Annie

<< // >>