mmm... wifi

10 May 2006 @ 21:23
my mood

Free Wifi is a good thing. I <3 free Wifi. I also <3 awesome instructors. And everyone <3s laugh-until-you-cry PowerPoint presentations about chow halls, ignorant cadre, drinking games, and free vacations in exotic locations where the ocean will never get in the way of your beach...

Yes yes, today was a good day.

Only I'm absolutely exhausted and got stuck doing the DD thing. Ohhh... Annie's doing the internet thing, Annie won't drink, she can drive. Really, I don't care. I'm actually glad to be holding on to keys.

Also, I got hit on in the PX. By a geeky Latino. Seriously, what's with the geeky Latinos? I already have one!! Ah, oh well.

Sleepy and not enough caffine. And other things to do. They're starting to call me Techno. I actually don't mind.

Mmm... wifi...
--Annie

<< // >>