still thinking

09 January 2006 @ 00:50
my mood

As much as I love DLand and this diary, the big switch may possibly be over to Blogger. Don't quote me on that. I really don't think my entries will come with me. I think it's time for a fresh start.

This diary has been through a lot. bassclargrrl has been through a lot. I've been through a lot. High school, football games, stage crew, Mono, relationships, friendships, death, breakups, auditions, basic training, more auditions, college applications, an appartment in Akron, Army crap, the wrong man, touring, homerun business start up and crashing (and starting again), fears of being activated, new languages, domestic and international travel, new love, Shingles, college, work.

I am 21 years old. I started this diary when I was 16. For those entire five years, I've had two very faithful readers. (They know who they are.) And they'll pretty much follow me anywhere.

So, still thinking about things. I'll let you know.
--Annie

<< // >>