he called and Not A Good Thing

14 November 2005 @ 15:27
my mood

Andre called sometime this morning and left a message on the answering machine. I am impressed.

  1. He called without me prompting him to.
  2. He left a message.
  3. Well, he called.


In other news, the mystery rash is half-way tamed, but causing me to wonder if I should call the doc. The cream he prescribed only irritated it -- first pain, then intense itching -- but made a lot of the redness go away. So I stopped using that and ripped a few leaves off of an aloe plant, which has definitely helped. Only some of the rashes look like they have little bruises under them. I'm sure this is Not A Good Thing, but, no time for the doc until Thursday-ish.


And on another random note, back to schoolwork. Bleh.
--Annie

<< // >>