number 1

13 November 2005 @ 23:42
my mood

A MySpace thing that made me smile:

Put in your top 8 from myspace & answer honestly.

1.Annie
2.Robert Smith
3.Luisa
4.Cute But Psycho
5.Angels Heaven
6.Sharlene
7.(~*) German Gurl
8. .:~Laura:.

Is number 6 your best friend?
No

Are you in love with number 2?
Some would say so, I do REALY like his music and spend tons of money on him.

Have you ever lied to number 4?
No, why lie

Do you know a secret about number 7?
No

Describe the relationship between number 8 and number 5.
They do not know each other

What is the best thing about number 3?
She is a very beautiful woman

What is the worst thing about number 1?
She is in Ohio

When was the last time you've seen number 5?
Just myspace

Have you ever had sex with number 1?
No

Which of the numbers have you kissed?
..1, ..6(good friend), ..8 is my baby sister

Have you ever danced with number 3?
nope

How long have you known number 4?
just a few months on Myspace

Have number 2 and number 7 ever dated?
2 is married and in England, I dont think 7 is a big fan of 2

Have you ever done anything with number 8?
I only grew up with her!

Have you ever been in a fight with number 6?
No we pretty much agree on things

Do number 4 and number 2 like each other?
I dunno that 4 likes 2. I should ask her.

Does number 8 have a boyfriend/girlfriend?
If she does she has not told me, but if any guy hurts her I will walk back to Germany if I have to!

You ever been a co-worker with number 7?
nope

Have you ever wanted to punch number 5 in the face?
First off I am a gentelman asn as such would never raise a hand at a woman, secondly she is a friend, Myspace, but friend all the same.

Has number 1 ever met your mother?
No but I sure would not mind if she did, lovely young woman ..1 is.

Have you ever been on vacation with number 3?
no..never met her in reality

Have you ever seen number 8 naked?
I refuse to embarries my 17yro sister by answering this question

Has number 6 ever seen you naked?
I plea the 5th!

Did you ever physically hurt number 3?
Never have, never will

Josh is such a sweetheart. He has no idea of how much he brightened my day.

Miss the boy. I knew that I would the day I left Leonard Wood.
--Annie, no 1,

<< // >>