warning? I don't know what this is

13 November 2005 @ 19:29
my mood

You know, if at one point in time you thought you might have cancer and were going to die and then find out everything is a-okay, and you just need to see a dentist, why haven't you gone? If you've gotten a job and have started to pay off your old debt, why didn't you put a little aside to get your jaw taken care of? Why are you letting this thing go when it puts you in enough pain to pretty much stop you from living and enjoying your life? Why do you promise to go to the dentist and never go?

Why do you tell me that you're in too much pain to talk to me when it's something that should have been taken care of months ago? Why do you still refuse to go even though you know that this could kill you too?

Why do I bother with you?

Take care of yourself, dammit.
--Annie

<< // >>