no ringworm

02 June 2005 @ 13:19
my mood

I've been weighed three different times within the last week, and have had three different weights. What gives?


I went to the doc today to see if I had ringworm. They think I'm crazy or I knocked it out already. Mostly crazy, though.

The nurse was all like "well, you don't have any rings and ringworm isn't itchy". Bull. Ringworm does not have to be in a ring and yes, it is itchy.

The doc told me to call back if I had problems.

Okay, whatever.


I need to remember to call the local Y so I can train. I am soooo not going to pass this next PT test, but I want to make an effort. There's no way anyone can take a month and get ready for this sucker.


I was having conversations in Portuguese, French, and English all at the same time. My brain hurts. Shirley was there to witness it.


The end.
--Annie

<< // >>