uoy kcuf

26 January 2005 @ 23:51
my mood

Sorry, diary, you're just going to be neglected this semester. Deal with it.


I'm tired, I feel shitty, I need to buy shoes, I need to go to the bank, I need to pay the university, I need to put gas in my car, I need to make sure the garage door shuts every morning, I need to recharge the global phone card, I need to study, I need to buy grammar books...

It never ends. Nunca.


Andre finally went to the doctor. He went yesterday and today. Which is good. He needed to go. It also explains why I hadn't heard from him...and after having daily contact with him since I've left Brazil, I was a little worried. Okay, not a little. Very worried.

It's difficult when I can't even see him. And when no one knows what the fuck is going on. Yeah, that gets frustrating.

And I'm tempted to buy plane tickets to go back over spring break...but for a week? Not worth it. And I haven't paid off the last trip yet. Not to mention that Andre would be working...which is what I need to be doing over break.


So it's off to...the real world? Who the fuck knows anymore.

Not in a good mood,
--Annie

<< // >>