another email from Laryssa

04 October 2004 @ 21:41
my mood

Just another email from Laryssa: (corrected spelling, grammar, and capitalization!)

I'm sorry this email won't have anything important. The problem is that I woke up yesterday at 6:30am and went to bed at 6:15am this morning! And I woke up it was 10:30... So I'm a little bit tired... But it was so good.

Let me tell you about my day! I woke up... and had a test at 7:30. I did well! Then I had one more class, came home, showered had lunch and went to wotk (1 pm). After work (almost 6pm) I went to the mall because I wanted to buy a dress, or a shirt, or something to wear at night! So I bought a dress and came home at about 7 pm. Then I ate and did some other things and left the house at 8:30pm to go to a concert (very good by the way, one of my favourite bands...) I came back from the concert about 11:30, then I left to go to a party (the best Brazilian DJ was playing here in a club), and there was this huge line in there and we only got in abouy 2 am. It was good... I danced a lot (but not as much as I would like to), and I met this cute guy that asked me to call him TODAY. Other than that, I had a few disapointments, but I'm over that already!

So, this is for you to see how your days are going to be like when you get here!

Oh. My. Goodness. Does she have caffine running through her veins?
--Annie

<< // >>