rain, Brian, tests, medical

17 September 2004 @ 21:29
my mood

The tooth has been polished down, with an appointment to have some stuff put on to reshape it a bit. Oh joy. That's just what I want to do -- sit in the dentist's office for a half hour or so with my jaw locked open so when I come home it will hurt like a bitch.

I've scheduled an appointment with my foot doctor so all of the warts will be zapped off for good. I've had them for years. Will I miss them when they're gone?

No appointment for the eye doctor yet. His office is going to get a call on Monday. I saw another black speck tonight. I know my perscription is going to have to be adjusted -- hopefully new lenses won't cost a fortune!


Two tests next week. Maybe three. Am I studying? Nope, not yet. I should be. Otherwise Biology is going to kick my ass and I might embarass myself on my Idiot Computer test. Although, I'm still trying to figure out how that will happen.


Ben, who is also in Idiot Computer class, and I have been swapping emails through our GMail accounts. We've been talking about busting into Brian's dorm and seeing if he's still alive. The ads that pop up on the side are often for lawyers and law advice. It's just a tad bit alarming.


Also, it's rained for another 24 hours straight. If you've been paying attention to anything that's been going on in the Youngstown area news, 24 hours of rain means a flood.

And flood it did.

It's bad when it gets to a point that I'm afraid to leave the house because the roads are covered with water.

I am so tired of this rain.
--Annie

<< // >>