naked roommate

14 April 2004 @ 01:19
my mood

I think I almost saw one of my roommates naked.

I was on my way back to my room from my nightly bathroom trip. In the living room, I see the flash of a person moving behind the divider wall. Roommate Dale calls out my name, I reply, and then head back towards my room.

Standing quietly on the other side of my closed door, I hear him walk into the bathroom and use the toilet.

See, if he were wearing at least pants, the diving-behind-walls thing wouldn't be an issue. I've seen both Roommate Dale and Roommate Ben without their shirts. If they were both straight, I would probably prefer Roommate Ben's body whereas Molly would prefer Roommate Dale's body. I, being the only human female living on the first floor, never leave my room without both pants and a non-see-through top. It's just common decency.

But never has any of the three of us had to dive behind walls or call out "don't look over here!"

So I found that to be amusing.
--Annie

<< // >>