Molly does Annie

12 May 2004 @ 23:48
my mood

WOOHOO!


1. Who are you? Molly the GREAT!
2. Are we friends? No, I think you hate me.
3. When and how did we meet? Uhh...online first. And then at your football game, in the rain, before halftime
4. How have I affected you? You make me more rational...which I need, 'cause I'm ten kinds of not.
5. What do you think of me? *nice rack* I mean, I think you're nice and logical and strong.
6. What's the fondest memory you have of me? Mmm...probably when Mark and I made you think we made out...or well, you know...and also when you would come over to my old place and spend the night and we'd talk all night.
7. How long do you think we will be friends? As long as we both put in effort...or until you're tired of my shenanigans.
8. Do you love me? Yeah, dude.
9. Do you have a crush on me? Heh...I think I'll leave this blank, due to your current employer.
10. Would you kiss me? See above.
11. Would you hug me? See above.
12. Physically, what stands out? Mmm...I like to photograph various parts of your body (not dirty, man)...and your eyes were one of the first things I noticed.
13. Emotionally, what stands out? I think, even if you seem stoic, it's your sensitivity that stands out.
14. Do you wish I was cooler? No dude, cool people don't like They Might Be Giants, and that's dum.
15. On a scale of 1-10, how hot am I? 11.5
16. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it. Uhh...kitty. 'Cause you have whiskers?
17. Am I loveable? Like a wittle bunny wabbit!
18. How long have you known me? A while, met a year and a half ago
19. Describe me in one word. calm
20. What was your first impression? Taaaaal (except with two "l"s)
21. Do you still think that way about me now? Heh, and then some
22. What do you think my weakness is? Boys, and people you love
23. Do you think I'll get married? Heh, probably just before me.
24. What makes me happy? The National Guard and all the crazy stuff I do.
25. What makes me sad? Mmm...various stuff in relationships
26. What reminds you of me? CATS! pictures
27. If you could give me anything what would it be? Direction...a new car
28. How well do you know me? Some days, I think better than anyone else...some days, I think I'll never know enough.
29. When's the last time you saw me? Uhh...two weeks ago?
30. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn't? From time to time
31. Do you think I could kill someone? No.
32. Are you going to put this on your LiveJournal (diary, whatever) and see what I say about you? Done, and done
Did you like it?

<< // >>