email to Mark

25 June 2004 @ 00:11
my mood

The following is an email that I sent to Mark but didn't go through.


Really, above all, I just want to talk to my brother. Not scream. Not bitch about how much of an asshole I think he's developed himself into. Just talk. Laugh. Discuss. Like we did before.

Somewhere between 15 July 2003 and now he's seemingly become sick, viewing the world through TwistedVision(tm). His misperceptions are either shared or flamed by Krista. When will the glasses come off?

He's like a ghost to me now. It's almost as if Mom, Dad and I were in some horrible fatal car accident and he has been left behind. But that's not the case.

I want my brother back.

Meh. Sorry for unloading on you. I know it puts you in an awkward situation. It's just....I need someone to talk to. Anyways...

Hope you had a good trip and arrived safely.

--Annie

<< // >>