dear krista

21 March 2006 @ 00:37
my mood

Dear Krista,

A) I'm not racist. I've never been racist. I've always been upset at you because you lied to yourself and others about your ethnicity, sexuality, and family situation. I don't care about that stuff. I never have. But I can't stand people that lie about it because it makes them feel better. He never told me any secrets. It's painfully obvious. Get over yourself.

B) Veronica has bigger boobs than you. And she's smarter. And his friends absolutely adore her.

C) It's been... what, three weeks and you're hooking up already? Wow, so much for what he thought was a decent long term relationship.

D) My brother is neutral in this. And really, get over yourself. If you don't like what I write, STOP READING. Haven't you figured that out yet?

Aren't guilt trips fun? If you don't like what I write, stop reading. If you don't want any more contact with me or my family, stop reading. If you think I'm utterly replusive, stop reading.

I unlocked because my brother is home. And I'm sorry, but as much as you dislike me, he is my brother and he will always be my brother. One day he will be all I have.
--Annie

<< // >>