for dollar, I love you

16 March 2006 @ 00:36
my mood

Two tests, one positive and one negative. There's a 99.9% chance that the negative is a false negative. This is definitely a Bad Thing. The blood test results won't be back for a WEEK.

...and it's also worth noting that I've never been so nervous about someone else's pregnancy test.

Yeah, I was in a pretty good mood earlier. Hyper. Excited. Eager, even. Not so much now.


Don't think. You're not alowed to think. Okay? Stop thinking. It's not good for you.

If it were only that easy.


Hun, take it easy. You have this shit going on, a possible deployment to worry about, and school. I'm sorry that I don't have all of the answers. But I'm here for you.

No one has any answers.

And that's all I'm craving.

Fucking sad,
--Annie

<< // >>