don't care, don't want to know, don't tell me

30 November 2005 @ 02:47
my mood

Maybe if I write this, I will feel motivated to work.


I do not want to hear about the baby. I do not care if it's a boy or a girl, what the name you chose for him is, nor do I care to hear about the birth. Yes, I care about your new role in life, but not on the level you would probably like me to. The baby which might represent your new course in life is really only an unwanted reminder to me.

I told you that I never wanted to meet her or talk about her. There is a very very good reason for this, which you already know. I should have extended this to any offspring.

I also don't want to talk to you about Andre, school, my family, or anything not related to the job. I'm tired of you trying to be interested in my life when I'd rather see you walk off a cliff.

Am I bitter? I would like to think otherwise. Am I hurt? Extremely.

Just, go away.
--Annie

<< // >>