productive!

02 November 2005 @ 23:40
my mood

Today was a very productive day. An English paper, all organized and highlighted and ready to be turned in, the first of three seminars attended, an SQL program solved (we were stoopid), the first 5+ minutes of a show produced, and a successful business meeting.

Also, my English teacher has apparently changed her mind about me. She also knows a lot about my topic. She says I'll do fine. Uh oh.

Tomorrow and this weekend is all about French homework and English papers and a waaaay overdue geology paper. Oh, and the show.

I feel a little bad because I've been on campus for 12+ hours today, had no contact with my family, and Andre sent roughly five emails asking me why I wasn't home.

I can't wait for vacation.

Boa noite world,
--Annie

<< // >>