all about food

17 August 2005 @ 01:44
my mood

John, I want to know the story about Marc! And yes, as long as I have an internet connection, I read.


I'm feeling better today. I should after all the drugs I've been taking and sleeping through lunch.

The dentist? He wasn't even there. Door to the reception are was open, light was on, no one was inside. Weird. We stopped again later, with the same results.

My meatloaf went over well. M�e will teach me how to make a Brazilian dish out of the same ingredients. They don't have a bread pan or other similiar dish, so for kicks, Andr� and I shaped it into heart.

We've put a dent in all of the candy that I brought. (Andr� has a sweet tooth.) Last night it was a chocolate orange. Tonight, a chocolate bunny was the victim. Ears first, naturally.

Tomorrow? Pancakes. Or apple crisp. Or peanut butter cookies. I think this is the most time I've spent in the kitchen in a while.


And to close -- because I have better things to do than this (can you blame me?) -- a picture, of me with the yummy Brazilian junk food:

Annie eating Brazilian junk food

Yum.

Boa noite,
--Annie

<< // >>