gone. but not for good.

09 July 2005 @ 15:45
my mood

It's funny, I get the knack of moving around everyday and then suddenly, it's the end.

At least I learned a few valuable lessons this AT, such as how to make ramen noodles using a coffee pot and that having a higher rank doesn't mean that you know what is going on. (Or that you care.)

Still, I want to go home. And that's not happening.


You are ordered to annual training (AT) for the period shown. Upon completion of the period of annual training you will return to the place where entered on annual training and are released from such duty.

Period (TDY): 12 July 2005 - 21 July 2005
Report to: Camp Grayling Michigan
Reporting time/date: NLT 0730 On Date Ordered to Duty
Purpose: Direct Support for live fire exercise


Tchau tchau. I'll be back before you know it.
--Annie

<< // >>