another procrastination entry

23 March 2005 @ 01:12
my mood

Procrastination at its finest...

For a smile, see this. Candy rocks!

I will probably be up all night doing homework. Nothing new, really. I should try to do laundry while I'm up...but that would be a little too productive of me, now wouldn't it?

It's raining. It reminds me of S�o Louren�o...of being lulled to sleep by the heavy rain hitting the clay roof. That was always a nice way to fall asleep, even if it was just for an afternoon nap.

I had wanted to call Andr� today to see how things went with the big boss from Belo Horizonte...but his cell phone is off. So, I'm quite clueless as to what's going on. With him, there is never a dull moment -- don't let him ever tell you that he is normal. He's far from it.

Also, may I mention that it's really hard to go back to class after having a week off? I still feel rather lazy. I want to curl up in a blanket and go to sleep. I'm so looking forward to sleeping in on Thursday morning!

And now, I really must do all of my French homework. Serves me right for procrastinating all of Spring Break.

Bonne nuit,
--Annie

<< // >>