grow up already

21 March 2005 @ 00:50
my mood

Why do you always say that you'll show up and then never do?

Grow some balls and say no already.

Get your shit together, change your address so we stop getting your mail, pay your bills, take care of your taxes, and be an adult.

Stop playing one.

You may think you're a man since you moved out and bought your own car and pay your own bills. Those things don't make a man, or an adult.

And while I admit that I'm still working on the finer details myself, I know that those things don't make you a man.

You have been incredibly irresposible and lazy about all of this business.

If you want to drop off the face of the earth, drop off the face of the earth. You don't realize how much you're hurting those who love you with all of these empty promises.

Grow up. Be the man that you claim to be.
--Annie

<< // >>