mumble mumble mumble

07 February 2005 @ 00:56
my mood

French take-home quiz: check. (too damn easy.)
French homework: Need to hit the books a bit harder.
Logic reading: caught up. Need to review/take notes. And buy a notebook.
Portuguese: Grammar book is finally here!
Multimedia: slacking. I have 'til Wednesday.
Anthropology: slacking. I take good notes. I think. Need to read, though.


Slackerville. Stay far, far away. Consider yourself forwarned.

So, games and friends and online stuff need to move down the priority list. Cleaning and doing schoolwork needs to move up.

That's really hard to do sometimes when your parents say "Hey, come do this with us. Spend time with us!" Uhhh.....no. And don't get upset when I say no. Please, just leave me alone when I need to be left alone.

A�!
--Annie

<< // >>