he visited

06 December 2004 @ 22:46
my mood

Too much time on the computer today -- my carpal tunnel has flared up.

In other news, Keith's visit wasn't as weird as I thought it would be. This upcoming weekend will be the last weekend at his place. I'm trying to decide if it would be better for me to stay with one of my aunts. Probably would be, but it's so much easier to stay at Keith's -- he has room for me, no kids to babysit, I can come and go as I please and it's closer to base. Yes, I am a wuss.

It was strange that we talked so much shop though. He's thinking about expanding his business, and sounds pretty serious about it. If he goes through with it and it works...let's just say that I would probably be offered a job if I ever moved to Columbus. I really can't say much more than that since nothing is in writing yet.

So maybe this upcoming transistion won't be as hard as I think it will be.
--Annie

<< // >>