if the banks are closed, then everything else should be closed, dammit!

11 October 2004 @ 22:14
my mood

A township policeman came by twice today about the car that had been parked overnight on my road. And then later, a towtruck came and took it away.

Everything about that last night was just very, very strange.


I was going to go apply for my visa today. That's a bit difficult to do when the banks and post offices are closed but everything else is open. All of my forms are filled out, so I'm going to print them out tonight and have everything together.

Wow. I'm going to get organized. Isn't it scary?

Yeah, I thought so.


My mother is driving me crazy. Her wounds need to heal quick so she can drive again and go back to work. Because her going back to work means that she won't be here to nag about everything.


Okay, end rant.
--Annie

<< // >>