medical issues, oh joy

15 September 2004 @ 21:02
my mood

I need to start seeking medical treatment soon.

For starters, I somehow chipped a tooth tonight in speech class. Not a big chip, but still a chip.

In the last week, I have had two little black spots flash in and then quickly out of my vision. I also see clear spots quite frequently, but usually when I'm driving.

Then of course are my foot issues: 15+ plantar warts on my left foot, a case of athlete's foot on the soles of my feet, and a big corn (or wart?) on my right pinky toe. Yeah, that sounds attractive, doesn't it? And everyone wonders why I wear shoes rather than sandales.

Oh, yes, don't forget my pills that have to be transferred from Planned Parenthood to a mail-order pharmacy.

Ugh.

Not to mention that I'm stressed, but who gives a damn? I just have keep going.
--Annie

<< // >>