enjoyable

19 June 2004 @ 11:03
my mood

Fucking telemarketer woke me up this morning. What telemarketer won't just talk to the machine and insists on calling until someone answers? I am not amused.

I was rushing about trying to clean before I go pick up the crew, but I got sidetracked. Good thing I don't have much left to do. Mark won't be exactly thrilled that I'm running on the late side of the schedule. Eh, he'll be rushing about taking care of everything else since The Asshole is totally not a people person.

He's become more arrogant since he moved out. When he told me to leave, he actually sounded like royalty or some sort of mob boss ordering his lackies around. There is no one to knock him down a peg anymore.

Really, I hope he does try to live on his own and support The Amazing Silent Shadow through college. Maybe then he'll realize that he's not tough shit.

Anyways...

I need to finish cleaning, shower, get dressed and go.

Hopefully the rest of this weekend will be enjoyable.
--Annie

<< // >>