psyco dogs

23 January 2004 @ 13:32
my mood

So the psyco dogs woke me up this morning. I'm not exactly thrilled about this.

It's one thing for Ellie to paw at my door for me to go play with her, but it's another for both of the dogs to sit outside my door and whine. Dogs don't have a snooze button, so I leaped off of my mattress-on-the-floor to see if I could at least get them to be quiet.

As soon as I opened the door, I was greeted by the girls -- and their mess. They had shat all over the floor, broken into the fridge and ate what was left of the mashed potatoes and moved the small table in the kitchen. Oh. My. Goodness.

Ellie looks up at me with a chew toy in her mouth while Lucy stands by the hallway door begging to go outside.

Then, an hour later, they totally ignore me.
--Annie

<< // >>