really trying

10 July 2006 @ 14:24
my mood

The doctor visit went wonderfully well. He wrote the script I wanted, and wanted to try other drugs, but, eh, I wasn't sure if I could deploy on some of them. But I have a note saying that I can do my duty and I have a script for topical pain relievers.

Yay for me.

In other news, lots of changes ahead to see if that will help. I'm actually kind of depressed about the dietary changes -- no chocolate, no nuts, no seeds, no ceral grains. I love chocolate. But everytime I eat it, it makes me hurt. And I think that's what my problem was for awhile -- I felt bad, so I ate chocolate, which made me feel bad, which made me eat chocolate... I've gained 15 pounds since the beginning of reclass school and today. Is that how that happened?

I'm thinking of taking supplements, trying things.

Can you tell that I'm trying to put a positive spin on this?

I'm trying, really.
--Annie

<< // >>