on vacation, really

05 July 2006 @ 15:25
my mood

Twitch twitch twitch goes my leg tonight. In other news, I found out that I really shouldn't be eating chocolate, nuts, seeds and cerals because they just make everything worse. Caffeine should probably go too. That means no more cafe mochas. Or lattes. Or guarana. It's a sad, sad day. But I need to do something.


Yesterday at the mall, I put scoop after scoop of gummies into a bag while another customer looked on. He was kind of shocked at the amount of candy I had. I told him that I had to share.

I don't think he got it.

This morning, there was only a quarter of the candy left.

I told you that I had to share.


Today I spent the day wandering around the hotel, taking pictures. Lots and lots of pictures. I've already had to download twice today. Good stuff. And a nice change from having a part of the windshield in the picture.


Time to get ready for dinner. Again. We've eaten the local restaurants out of food.
--Annie

<< // >>