random snippets of life

03 July 2005 @ 08:42
my mood

Random snippets of life:

"Cancer, level two. I don't understand what that means." // "She told her boss that she was pregnant, and the next day he came to her and said that she wasn't needed anymore." // "Gosh, you sure do look pretty today." // "No buts! Leave her alone or else there is going to be a problem." // "Well folks, you're going to Grayling. The orders were cut this morning." // "Are you upset at me?" "Yes." "Still?" "Yes!" "Is there anything I can do about it?" "No! Go! Get out of here!" // "We'll do our best to keep you from marching onto an active runway." // "Get some rest, babe. He'll be there tomorrow and you can talk to him then." // "When I meet you at the airport, I'll eat you. Muito gostosa!" // "They fix the AC and bring water on the same day? They must know that we're leaving!" // "I wonder why your cousin called off her wedding." // "This is one big Charlie Foxtrot. This whole AT has been one big Charlie Foxtrot." // "So what did you shoot?" "35." "That's great! Why didn't you do it the day before?" "Because I had an IV stuck in my arm." // "Minha esposa � muito linda." "Hey! I understood what you said! Cool!" // "So, does your boyfriend speak English?" // "Yo habla espanhol?" "N�o, mas eu falo um pouco de portug�es." // "I have seen so many men in boxers in my life that I've reached the point of not caring." // "Do the two of you have a question for me?" "No, sir." "Good. You're my two favorite people right now." // "Andr� n�o est� aqui! Entendo? Ta bom?" // "Mom! Key! Key, Mom!" // "Bye Ben! Beijos!" // "...all of us getting together, us, her, and her boyfriend." "Cool! Four different countries!" "Uh-huh! And four different languages!" "And yet we all speak English!" "Yeah!" // "We just found the Annie worm." // "We all have our pants down!" // "On a scale of one to ten, how bad has AnnoyingBoy been?" "Eleven." // "Will you be here for my birthday?" "Honey, we had her here with us for a long time. That's better than her coming to your birthday."

Yeah, there's a lot going on. But I don't feel like writing about it. Tchau.
--Annie

<< // >>