Army stuff

18 June 2005 @ 01:16
my mood

I have that Army thing I do every summer, right? Right.

I realized that I need to leave Tuesday night so I can spend Wednesday shopping (still), getting my uniform properly cleaned, and having legal paperwork drawn up. Thursday will probably be the PT test that I will most likely fail but make a good attempt at, and Friday will be spent setting up the range. Saturday will be spent at the range, firing M16s and getting ten kinds of dirty. Sunday will be spent cleaning weapons and rehearsing. Monday will be the official start of my active duty time for the summer.

When will it end? That's a good question.

But in the meantime, I have a lot of stuff to do. A lot of stuff. So much stuff I'm not even going to bother to make a list.

Boa noite,
--Annie

<< // >>