three tigers and lost of letters

26 May 2005 @ 13:21
my mood

I owe Molly a dollar. She attempted to say the Portuguese tongue twister. Only she called the home line instead of my cell phone, so I got to hear it live.

But yay for randomness anyways!

Shirley is going to apply for her visitor visa soon. Honestly, I'm a little nervous. It's not easy to get a visitor visa for the US, and while I don't think she'll be denied, there's always that chance, you know? Especially when you're going to go visit people that you met through the Internet. I'm going to write a bunch of letters and gather photos of myself and Molly so she can take them to her interview. Shirley has packages and stuff that I've sent to her, so it's not like she doesn't have anything...

I gotta stop obsessing about this.

Anyways, off to write letters to Andr� and Shirley before the post office closes.

Tchauzinho,
--Annie

<< // >>