Spanish voicemail!

03 May 2005 @ 20:24
my mood

Molly left me a voicemail entirely in Spanish. Yeah, didn't understand a word. I don't want to hear anything about "well, Brazilian Portuguese and Spanish are really really close!" Dude, I can't understand more than a few sentences of Brazilian Portuguese without someone having to repeat themselves about five times. So there.

And then she left me an entire voicemail about her little fluffy cat and how it plays with its back paws. For no reason. Like "oh! You! I haven't seen you before, so I gotta play with you!!"

I giggled listening to both of them.

I love having random friends.

And yes, I am procrastinating again. Have another dancing bunny.

dancing bunny

You know...maybe one day I should write an entry explaining my crazy self. Or not.
--Annie

<< // >>