letters to LLRC

15 April 2005 @ 13:19
my mood

Dear Professor teaching Italian History in the Language Lab,

You are not only horribly boring, but rather loud. Couldn't you have had your class in the OTHER lab? Your students aren't even using the computers, and this stuff could have been printed out and handed out. Which would have left you in your own classroom.

Wow, what a concept!

Trying to study,
--Annie


Motormouth!:

Too bad glares don't kill.

Your friend is working. People are working. Get a life, do your work, and SHUT UP.

These microphones pick up every little sound and the headphones aren't noise cancelling. Which means that I CAN HEAR YOU and unfortunately I CAN'T TURN UP THE VOLUME TO DROWN YOU AND YOUR NASTY VOICE OUT.

Next time, have your conversation out in the hall. Merci.

STILL trying to study,
--Annie


Guy next to me:

Thank you for not getting on my nerves. Or talking.

Really, seriously, you have no idea how much I appreciate that.

Merci beaucoup and lots of kisses,
--Annie

<< // >>