kicking butt

08 April 2005 @ 13:28
my mood

I kicked butt on my logic exam, literally. 99%. Go me! Plus he told us that we're not having our final during finals week, and that's exciting. For a class that I thought was going to give me problems at the beginning of the semester, I'm doing pretty good.

And in my programming class, I was able to finish debugging in record time. I could even tell what errors were made when he ran the program on the overhead. Oh yeah, I'm really on board today.

Also, we learned a new verb tense in French yesterday. Not only did I understand it's use and construction, but I discovered that the use and construction is the same in Portuguese. Now if only I studied Portuguese verbs like I should be doing...

The bad news is that my Anthro paper that I swore I would start before Spring Break is due soon. Bummer. I will be spending lots and lots of time in the library.

All in all, I'm doing alright.
--Annie

<< // >>