a bunch of silliness

25 March 2005 @ 04:19
my mood

The Daily Show with Jon Stewart...rocks.

...and once again, I am procrastinating. Bad Annie.

As much as I like school, I will be thrilled when this semester is over. Doing the school thing, doing the work thing, doing the family thing, and doing the take-care-of-the-boy thing, as well as doing the homework thing? Not easy. Would I have it any other way? No.

I just shouldn't be on the phone for hours on end without being very productive, that's all.

The government gave me twice as much money as I was expecting this month, so I'm going to take care of my tags and license early and then take my parents out to a nice rod�zio for dinner. It would be nice if I could pay for my insurance early...

Also, being an insomniac and talking to Shirley in the middle of the night is fun.

And on another random note, I understood an entire commericial that was in French this evening without having to read the subtitles. I am impressed.

And now, to sleep or to write an essay. Maybe I'll catnap and then write the essay. Or just write the essay and then sleep.

Where's my tea? I want my tea...

[/randomness]
--Annie

<< // >>