light at the end of the tunnel?

07 November 2004 @ 01:19
my mood

At least there was one good thing about today. Well, two if you count not having to touch Excel for another few months...or years... Years would be nice...

Mom and I were picking up sticks from the yard on Friday. Afterwards she started bleeding fairly bad. I waited until she was stablized (not bleeding) before I left for Columbus. When I got to Keith's, she called and said that she had gone to the emergency room. The bleeding had started again, but they got it to stop. Ugh. At least she won't have any more surgeries for awhile.

Lots of schoolwork to do yet. And I think I have a Biology test on Friday. That's the last thing I need this week. No more schoolwork! But maybe, just maybe, it will be my last Bio test EVER.

I might be seeing the light at the end of the tunnel. Or maybe it's the train coming to hit me.
--Annie

<< // >>