survey

03 November 2004 @ 14:46
my mood

'Cause I'm a sucker and need positive thoughts for the day:


1. Tell me something obvious about you.
I am female.

2. Tell me something about you that many don't know.
I have TMJ, but have never been diagnosed as having the disorder.

3. What is your biggest fear?
Being alone in the dark or getting lost in the dark. (Yes, the second one has almost happened.)

4. Do you normally go the safe route or take the short cut?
I always go the way I know, or I'll follow someone else who knows where they're going.

5. Name one thing you want that you can't buy with money.
You.

6. What is your most treasured possession?
My clarinet.

7. What is the one thing you hate most about yourself that you do often?
Procrastinate.

8. Tell me something sexually about you that I don't know.
I have no sex drive because I'm on the pill.

9. Tell me something sexually about you that everyone knows.
Not everyone knows it, but I'm not a virgin. Something that everyone knows: I'm on birth control.

10. What is your favorite lie to tell?
"I know 10 different ways to kill you." Really, I can only remember three. And I can probably only execute one. But it serves its purpose.

11. Name something you've done once that you can't wait to do again.
Travel alone. (But I've done it more than once...)

12. Are you the jealous type?
I can be. But I'm not insanely jealous.

13. What is the one person, place or thing you can't say no to?
Good food, a trip to a park/museum. Although, I have scheduling conflicts like crazy.

14. What is the nicest thing someone has ever done for you?
Helped me out when I needed it.

15. If you could do something crazy right now, what would it be?
Write an email to Sophon.

16. When was the last time you cried?
Last night.

17. When was the last time you felt so good that nothing else mattered?
Not recently.

18. Do you feel comfortable in public with no shirt on?
As long as I'm wearing a bra or a bathing suit...

19. Name something embarrassing you did while being drunk.
I wasn't embarrassed, but I did laugh in some guys face after he admitted that he liked me.

20. If you post this in your journal would you like me to answer it?
You don't have to.


There. Take that as an entry for the day and scamper off.
--Annie

<< // >>