relax!

25 October 2004 @ 20:28
my mood

I'm walking, working, and going to school as normal again. Yay, I guess?

I shouldn't get too far ahead of myself.

I have drill next weekend, Mom goes in for surgery next week, I get vaccinated next week, and I have surgery next week.

Not to mention that I'm running low on cash-on-hand and not working very much these next two weeks. STRESS! Vaccinations, car insurance, credit card...all due. I know I'll have to dip into my Brazil stash to pay for vaccinations. And maybe part of my car insurance. Not happy about doing so, but I'll be able to replace the money later.

I have decided to just stop ordering my pills through Planned Parenthood. $22 a month is just becoming too expensive. On Wednesday I'm going to call mom's and Gram's gyno to schedule an appointment. I have about two weeks of pills left now. I have no idea of how long I'm going to be without birth control.

I wish I could really, really relax. And stay relaxed.
--Annie

<< // >>