dreams

09 February 2004 @ 15:39
my mood

Last night was up there in the weird dream factor.

A thing that stood out were the fact that I was running away from scary-looking men primarily because I was a female that understood technology. The only other females I encountered in my dream were in grade school and sick in some way. One had a bug crawling out of her eye. I was not sick. There was all sorts of crawling under things to hide. I was also in a hole about the size of a foxhole in the position one assumes during a nuclear attack -- something like a tight fetal position on one's back with whatever other gear you have pulled on top of you. But only there was no nuclear attack. And there was some kind of clear covering on the top of the hole, through which I could see the men that were chasing me. I woke up from that one feeling very disturbed.

There was another slightly Army related one that weaved in and out, which the only thing I remember was me saying "hooah".

But I went to bed feeling rather good...

Stupid mind.
--Annie

<< // >>