locking down, school, and motivation

01 February 2004 @ 20:07
my mood

I am thinking of locking up. Or writing private entries.

Things get weird when you know your mother is reading.


Keith has prodded me into The Great College Search. I think I'll like being in the Columbus area better -- it's just finding the place for me. I almost have my heart set on being a Buckeye, but it's too early to tell. Quite a few of the colleges I'm looking at have nice technology programs but I'll be losing out on music. (With my jaw problems music might not be an option for much longer anyways.) The nice thing about looking for a school now is that I know what questions to ask.

The Great Job Search has been slow. Things with Staples didn't go as planned. I need to make it a point to go out every day to submit a few applications and go to the gym. Both will be good for me.

At least now I feel motivated.
--Annie

<< // >>