boys, boys, boys

28 January 2004 @ 14:58
my mood

So my mom asked me the other day if I had been talking to any boys at college.

The short answer is yes.

The long answer in no.

If by casually conversing with boys, yes I do. All the time. Why? Because it's easier for me to talk to boys than females. You live with a group of females for nine weeks and tell me if you really want to be around any after that.

But in the I'm-looking-for-a-boyfriend-sense, nope, not interested. Well, it's more of the fact that I haven't talked to anyone long enough for that to be a consideration. That and I have been either holed up in the apartment, in Columbus, or doing school-type stuff. It doesn't bother me.

Although, I do miss being in the music department just for the sense of community.
--Annie

<< // >>